<s id="42jxe"></s>

<span id="42jxe"><input id="42jxe"><small id="42jxe"></small></input></span>
<s id="42jxe"></s>
<label id="42jxe"></label>
  • <s id="42jxe"></s>
    1. <legend id="42jxe"></legend>
    2. <span id="42jxe"></span>

      Welcome to Taishan Fiberglass!

      CONTACT US
      • Global Network
      • Leave a Message

      Home > CONTACT US > Global Network

      Region Sales Mobile Telephone E-mail
      America Region
      Ray Zhang
      008613953886806
      0086-538-6622508
      ray.zhang@ctgf.com
      York Han
      008618653880985
      0086-538-6622508
      york.han@ctgf.com
      Troy Yang
      008613954818999
      0086-538-8619096
      troy.yang@ctgf.com
      Shawn Zheng
      008618253880668
      0086-538-8619096
      shawn.zheng@ctgf.com

      CTG North

      America

      York Han
      0018189156778
      0016263320800
      hanyong@ctgna.com

      Middle East And

      Southeast Asia

      Region

      Dean Hu
      008613465386762
      0086-538-8619097
      dean.hu@ctgf.com
      David Wang
      008613705381337
      0086-538-8619097
      david.wang@ctgf.com
      Edward Wang
      008618553882727
      0086-538-6626827
      edward.wang@ctgf.com
      Jack Liu
      008618660850808
      0086-538-6626827
      jack.liu@ctgf.com
      Europe Region
      Felix Liu
      008618854883534
      0086-538-6622336
      felix.liu@ctgf.com
      Michael Wu
      008613905384491
      0086-538-6622336
      michael.wu@ctgf.com
      Victor Li
      008613562809609
      0086-538-8619096
      victor@ctgf.com
      Frank Song
      008613953891307
      0086-538-6622336
      frank.song@ctgf.com
      Louise Zhang
      008618553806597
      0086-538-6622336
      louise.zhang@ctgf.com
      Asia Pacific Region
      Leizen Li
      008613615389100
      0086-538-6622011
      leizen.li@ctgf.com
      Sara Liu
      008613954876286
      0086-538-6622011
      sara.liu@ctgf.com
      Peter Zhang
      008618661363737
      0086-538-6622011
      peter.zhang@ctgf.com
      Eric Zheng
      008618660820707
      0086-538-6622011
      eric.zheng@ctgf.com
      Suzy Bi
      008615315237832
      0086-538-8619101
      bibinna@ctgf.com
      Cem-FIL AR-Glass
      Frank Qi
      008613615389071
      0086-538-8619398
      frank.qi@ctgf.com
      Daisy Wang
      0086 18553893556
      0086-538-8619398
      daisy.wang@ctgf.com

      International

      Thermoplastics_C

      hina

      Jason Zhang
      008618553806557
      0086-538-8619097
      jason.zhang@ctgf.com
      Helmut Wang
      008613615389076
      0086-538-8619097
      helmut.wang@ctgf.com
      Bruce Li
      008618660883939
      0086-538-8619097
      bruce.li@ctgf.com
      Zachary Qi
      008615610395199
      0086-538-6626807
      zachary.qi@ctgf.com
      Edward liu
      008615854865606
      0086-538-6622336
      edward.liu@ctgf.com
      Non-Woven Fabric
      Yuezong Zhao
      008618606432973
      0086-538-8619101
      zhaoyuezong@ctgf.com

      Wind Business

      Division

      Ellen Zeng
      008613615388663
      0086-538-6626807
      ellenzeng@ctgf.com
      Somnus Qu
      008618653880916
      0086-538-8619069
      ctgqlp@ctgf.com
      男女爽爽无遮拦午夜视频,成人午夜视频免费看欧美,很黄很暴力深夜爽爽无遮挡,午夜影视啪啪免费体验区入口